Comics Guests

Mitch Gerads

Bio

Fans of Batman, Mister Miracle and The Punisher get ready: colorist and comic book artist Mitch Gerads is coming to DCC ’18. Mitch Gerads is an American illustrator for DC Comics. Currently working on the critically acclaimed MISTER MIRACLE series with long-time collaborator, Tom King. Best known for his much lauded work on BATMAN, THE SHERIFF OF BABYLON, THE PUNISHER, THE ACTIVITY, and more. He has made a career out of bringing humanity and realism to the superhuman and unreal. He lives in Phoenix, AZ with his wife, son, and rad cat.

Share